Virtual Class Registration

We offer virtual NFPA 70E classes to ensure your employees are compliant. To register, click on the date below the class you would like you or your employees to attend.

The following classes are customized for Cat Dealers:

Electrical Safe Work Practices NFPA 70E for EPG Technicians (5-Hour)

Includes hazard assessment for shock and arc flash, approach boundaries, lock-out tag-out (LOTO), personal protective equipment (PPE), battery safety, use of flexible wire, and load bank setup.

Class time: 10a – 3p Eastern, 7a-12p Pacific, 8a-1p Mountain, 9a-2p Central

The following NFPA 70E class dates are for General Industry:

Electrical Safe Work Practices NFPA 70E

Includes basic electrical physics, hazard assessment for shock and arc flash, approach boundaries, lock-out tag-out (LOTO), personal protective equipment (PPE), and electrical utilization systems.

Class time: 10a – 3p Eastern, 7a-12p Pacific, 8a-1p Mountain, 9a-2p Central

LOCATION FOR ALL CLASSES

Zoom: Access link and instructions will be emailed upon registration

COST

5-Hour Training: $179 (Includes PDF handouts)

INSTRUCTOR
Lee Marchessault, President of Workplace Safety Solutions, 40 years in the field, renowned authority on electrical safety

To receive training for more than 10 employees, you can request customized safety training for your organization or submit multiple forms.

Get In Touch

Your Name (required)

Company Name

Phone Number

Return Email (required)

How did you hear about us?

Subject

Your Message

Sign Up For Email Updates

* indicates required